NTC Committee and Staff

Our committee and staff are hard working theatre tragics who balance busy lives with running our theatre.

NTC is run by volunteers, both those elected annually to the NTC Committee and those who serve on various sub committees, as well as the many, many folks who lend their time and talents across shows and seasons to make it a thriving theatrical hub for adults of all ages.