Become involved in the magic of theatre!

We are always looking for new talents, interests and, most of all, people! Join us at one of the busiest theatre companies in the country one of the finest communities in Newcastle! At NTC, you get to feel part of a real family. With performance and behind-the-scenes opportunities all year, we need you!


All staff, volunteers and management must abide by our Code of Conduct. All business is conducted in accordance with our Constitution – both of these documents are available here:

Scroll to Top